It certainly has been a while since I've written here. Nothing of interest has really happened lately, except I got a crush on my schoolmate from the parallel grade and these feelings of romantic attraction have been tormenting me for the past 2? months. I've been trying to gather my courage and approach him to get to know him closer but, alas, I didn't and I'm terribly ashamed of myself. The summer holidays are starting, so I'll have to try next school year, I suppose.
Also the holidays should be a good time for developing this website! The idea of having a little corner of the internet to myself is very cool in the age of social media pages that look literally the same. I really hope we make creating our own silly webpages popular again.

23/05/24

Yesss, I finally started setting up my blog!
7/03/24